Contact Us

The Meadville Tribune

947 Federal Court

Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: (814) 724-6370

Toll Free: (800) 879-0006

Classified Advertising Fax: (814) 724-8755

News Fax: (814) 724-8755

Circulation Fax: (814) 724-8755

Display Advertising Fax: (814) 724-8755

 

Business and Production:

Publisher: Sharon Sorg — ssorg@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 262: Michelle Brown, Accounting Manager — mbrown@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 238: Allen Lyon, Production Manager — alyon@meadvilletribune.com

 

Dislplay Advertising:

Ext. 258: Heidi Gebhardt, Advertising Director — hgebhardt@meadvilletribune.com

 

Webmaster

 

Classified Advertising:

Ext. 224: Wendie Bergendahl, Classified Manager — wendieb@meadvilletribune.com

 

Newsroom:

Ext. 267: Rick Green, Executive Editor — rgreen@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 270: Dan Wolbert — dwolbert@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 271: Kevin Hart — kevinh@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 269: Keith Gushard — kgushard@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 280: Mike Crowley — mcrowley@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 279: Judy Vaughn — jvaughn@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 277: Lisa Renwick — lrenwick@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 272: Sean Ray — sray@meadvilletribune.com

To send in a boxscore: scores@meadvilletribune.com

 

Circulation:

Ext. 231: Devon Stout, Director of Audience Development — dstout@meadvilletribune.com

Ext. 237: Circulation — circulation@meadvilletribune.com

This Week's Circulars