Penn State Behrend Announces Fall 2008 Dean's List Recipients

ERIE — The following students were named to the Dean's List at Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, for the fall 2008 semester. Penn State Behrend's Dean's List recipients must earn at least a 3.5 grade point average for the semester in which they are awarded.

Zachary M. Allegretti from Meadville, Pa.,

Kayla A. Andrus from Corry, Pa.,

Brett R. Badowski from Titusville, Pa.,

Leanne C. Baker from Saegertown, Pa.,

Courtney M. Barnett from Meadville, Pa.,

Frank L. Bartnik from Edinboro, Pa.,

Kevin L. Brown from Jamestown, Pa.,

Justin A. Brunot from Meadville, Pa.,

Nichole M. Buczynski from Union City, Pa.,

Jessica R. Burnett from Meadville, Pa.,

Amy L. Caroline from Cochranton, Pa.,

Timothy O. Cartney from Titusville, Pa.,

Jerry S. Casbohm from Conneautville, Pa.,

Dane J. Clark from Hadley, Pa.,

Jean M. Delinski from Waterford, Pa.,

Whitney S. Dewey from Meadville, Pa.,

Joseph G. Drumm from Springboro, Pa.,

Eris R. Eells from Saegertown, Pa.,

Casey J. Emberg from Union City, Pa.,

Theresa M. Farrell from Edinboro, Pa.,

Patrick M. Fisher from Cochranton, Pa.,

Matthew D. Foulk from Guys Mills, Pa.,

Kimberly K. Fralick from Corry, Pa.,

Matthew A. Gehrlein from Waterford, Pa.,

Mark A. Geiger from Meadville, Pa.,

Amy L. Gevin from Cochranton, Pa.,

Shawn R. Giewont from Union City, Pa.,

Kyler E. Gray from Waterford, Pa.,

Nathan M. Groover from Meadville, Pa.,

Amy M. Groszkiewicz from Edinboro, Pa.,

Nathan T. Hansen from Waterford, Pa.,

Abby L. Henderson from Meadville, Pa.,

Lisa D. Hotovy from Corry, Pa.,

Sara M. Janos from Meadville, Pa.,

Joseph C. Johnson from Meadville, Pa.,

Michael D. Johnson from Meadville, Pa.,

Carl A. Kallgren IV from Union City, Pa.,

Alex M. Karns from Meadville, Pa.,

Cameron C. Kean from Conneaut Lake, Pa.,

Eric J. Kellogg from Titusville, Pa.,

Bradley E. Koren from Spartansburg, Pa.,

Jason S. Kotzman from Edinboro, Pa.,

Lauren A. Kremm from Greenville, Pa.,

Nicolas A. Kurczewski from Waterford, Pa.,

Collin P. Lucas from Conneautville, Pa.,

Laura T. Lukasik from Meadville, Pa.,

Jeffrey P. May from Waterford, Pa.,

William P. McAndrew from Waterford, Pa.,

Gregory J. McCullough Jr. from Cochranton, Pa.,

Jaye A. Menoher from Union City, Pa.,

Daniel J. Miller from Edinboro, Pa.,

Kayla M. Miller from Springboro, Pa.,

Paul A. Morris from Saegertown, Pa.,

Zachary W. Ohl from Cochranton, Pa.,

Geoffrey S. Osborne from Cambridge Springs, Pa.,

Kylie J. Peters from Corry, Pa.,

Erica M. Petruso from Meadville, Pa.,

David A. Poland from Saegertown, Pa.,

Emily C. Reichert from Waterford, Pa.,

Stephanie E. Riley from Greenville, Pa.,

Joseph T. Root from Townville, Pa.,

James S. Samonsky from Titusville, Pa.,

Christopher M. Smith from Meadville, Pa.,

Zachary J. Smith from Saegertown, Pa.,

Daniel J. Soder from Waterford, Pa.,

Mark T. Sonnenberg from Titusville, Pa.,

Stephen P. Sowansky from Meadville, Pa.,

Gregory J. Speir from Hadley, Pa.,

Robert J. Stanton from Conneaut Lake, Pa.,

Daniel L. Svidunovich from Meadville, Pa.,

Sean M. Swick from Meadville, Pa.,

Samantha J. Taylor from Townville, Pa.,

Aimee R. Thompson from Titusville, Pa.,

Sean R. Waldron from Waterford, Pa.,

Joshua J. Webster from Greenville, Pa.,

Jennifer L. Weidner from Conneautville, Pa.,

Debra D. Wheeler from Edinboro, Pa.,

Benjamin H. Wilson from Edinboro, Pa.,

Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, is a comprehensive residential college offering 34 bachelor's, six associate, four pre-professional and two graduate degree programs with 22 minors to more than 4,600 students. Focused on providing a student-centered environment, Penn State Behrend connects its s

React to this story:


Recommended for you